NHL Hockey

#10
Colton Sissons
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 11/5/1993
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: North Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Dec. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET1:05 BRT - Colton Sissons had 15:36 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Colton Sissons had an assist in 16:18 of ice time in the Predators' 6-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sissons now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Colton Sissons had 13:01 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Colton Sissons had 14:41 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Colton Sissons had 13:32 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Colton Sissons had 14:33 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Colton Sissons had 16:26 of ice time in the Predators' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Colton Sissons had 12:43 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.