NHL Hockey

#10
Colton Sissons
G A Pts
7 5 12
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 11/5/1993
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: North Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Colton Sissons had 13:42 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Colton Sissons had 16:06 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Colton Sissons had an assist in 13:18 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sissons now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Colton Sissons scored one goal in 14:35 of ice time in the Predators' 7-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sissons now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Colton Sissons had an assist in 15:02 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sissons now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 10 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Colton Sissons had 12:17 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Colton Sissons had two assists in 15:02 of ice time in the Predators' 7-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sissons now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Colton Sissons had 15:40 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Colton Sissons scored one goal in 14:10 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sissons now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Nsh 17 1 3 4 0 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2015-16 Nsh 34 4 2 6 5 12 0 0 0 25 16.00
2016-17 Nsh 58 8 2 10 11 12 0 1 1 42 19.05
2017-18 Nsh 81 9 18 27 2 42 1 0 4 120 7.50
2018-19 Nsh 75 15 15 30 20 23 1 0 3 111 13.51
2019-20 Nsh 57 9 6 15 -2 20 0 1 2 52 17.31
2020-21 Nsh 46 7 5 12 -1 16 0 1 0 47 14.89
Career 368 53 51 104 35 129 2 3 10 410 12.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Nsh 10 0 0 0 -1 8 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 22 6 6 12 7 16 1 0 2 28 21.43
2017-18 Nsh 13 3 4 7 -2 8 0 0 0 18 16.67
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 0 0 -5 6 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 55 9 11 20 -1 38 1 0 2 60 15.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.