NHL Hockey

#23
Brock McGinn
G A Pts
12 10 22
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 2/2/1994
Position: LWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Fergus, Ontario

Latest News
May 15 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Brock McGinn had 16:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Brock McGinn had 16:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Brock McGinn had 15:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 9 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Brock McGinn had 14:51 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Brock McGinn tallied one goal and one assist in 17:01 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. McGinn now has one goal and one assist on the season.
May 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Brock McGinn had 14:10 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Brock McGinn had 26:24 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brock McGinn had an assist in 14:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McGinn now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brock McGinn had an assist in 14:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McGinn now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Brock McGinn had 17:43 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET18:45 BRT - Brock McGinn had 14:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 11:14 AM PT12:14 PM MT1:14 PM CT2:14 PM ET18:14 GMT2:14 11:14 AM MST12:14 PM CST1:14 PM EST22:14 UAE14:14 ET15:14 BRT - Brock McGinn had an assist in 11:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. McGinn now has nine assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 21 3 1 4 -14 10 0 0 0 25 12.00
2016-17 Car 57 7 9 16 -11 6 0 0 1 74 9.46
2017-18 Car 80 16 14 30 -12 22 2 1 1 159 10.06
2018-19 Car 82 10 16 26 10 20 0 1 0 123 8.13
2019-20 Car 68 7 10 17 -4 17 0 2 1 93 7.53
2020-21 Car 37 8 5 13 0 6 0 1 1 58 13.79
2021-22 Pit 64 12 10 22 0 14 0 0 2 99 12.12
Career 409 63 65 128 -31 95 2 5 6 631 9.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 2 4 6 -1 6 0 0 1 23 8.70
2019-20 Car 8 1 1 2 0 2 0 1 0 8 12.50
2020-21 Car 11 3 1 4 1 4 0 0 0 22 13.64
2021-22 Pit 7 1 1 2 1 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 41 7 7 14 1 16 0 1 1 69 10.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.