NHL Hockey

#2
Justin Schultz
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 7/6/1990
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Kelowna, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Justin Schultz had an assist in 17:32 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Schultz now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 16 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Justin Schultz had an assist in 23:13 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schultz now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 15 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)15:38 ET18:38 BRT - Justin Schultz had 16:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Justin Schultz had 17:28 of ice time in the Capitals' 7-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Justin Schultz had 18:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Justin Schultz had 15:59 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Justin Schultz had 18:09 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.