NHL Hockey

#2
Justin Schultz
G A Pts
3 23 26
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 7/6/1990
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Kelowna, British Columbia

Latest News
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Justin Schultz had an assist in 24:48 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schultz now has 23 assists on the season.
May 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Justin Schultz had 18:26 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Justin Schultz had two assists in 23:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schultz now has 22 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Edm 48 8 19 27 -17 8 4 0 3 85 9.41
2013-14 Edm 74 11 22 33 -22 16 1 0 3 109 10.09
2014-15 Edm 81 6 25 31 -17 12 0 0 1 122 4.92
2015-16 Edm 45 3 7 10 -22 14 1 0 0 59 5.08
2015-16 Pit 18 1 7 8 7 2 1 0 0 23 4.35
2015-16 Tot 63 4 14 18 -15 16 2 0 0 82 4.88
2016-17 Pit 78 12 39 51 27 34 3 0 1 154 7.79
2017-18 Pit 63 4 23 27 22 14 0 0 1 109 3.67
2018-19 Pit 29 2 13 15 0 4 1 0 0 47 4.26
2019-20 Pit 46 3 9 12 -13 6 0 0 0 86 3.49
2020-21 Was 45 3 23 26 11 10 0 0 1 67 4.48
Career 527 53 187 240 -24 120 11 0 10 861 6.16

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 15 0 4 4 1 0 0 0 0 27 0.00
2016-17 Pit 21 4 9 13 3 4 3 0 2 26 15.38
2017-18 Pit 12 1 7 8 5 2 1 0 0 27 3.70
2018-19 Pit 4 1 2 3 -2 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Pit 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 56 6 23 29 3 6 4 0 2 93 6.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.