NHL Hockey

#2
Justin Schultz
G A Pts
4 19 23
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-2 Born: 7/6/1990
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Kelowna, British Columbia

Latest News
May 13 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Justin Schultz had an assist in 17:02 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schultz now has two assists on the season.
May 11 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Justin Schultz scored one goal in 14:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schultz now has one goal on the season.
May 9 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Justin Schultz had 15:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:51 GMT2:51 11:51 AM MST12:51 PM CST1:51 PM EST22:51 UAE14:51 ET15:51 BRT - Justin Schultz had 14:26 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 5 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Justin Schultz had 15:03 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Justin Schultz had an assist in 14:01 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schultz now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Justin Schultz scored one goal in 19:25 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Schultz now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Justin Schultz had 19:06 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Justin Schultz had 19:00 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Justin Schultz had an assist in 14:34 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schultz now has 19 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Edm 48 8 19 27 -17 8 4 0 3 85 9.41
2013-14 Edm 74 11 22 33 -22 16 1 0 3 109 10.09
2014-15 Edm 81 6 25 31 -17 12 0 0 1 122 4.92
2015-16 Edm 45 3 7 10 -22 14 1 0 0 59 5.08
2015-16 Pit 18 1 7 8 7 2 1 0 0 23 4.35
2015-16 Tot 63 4 14 18 -15 16 2 0 0 82 4.88
2016-17 Pit 78 12 39 51 27 34 3 0 1 154 7.79
2017-18 Pit 63 4 23 27 22 14 0 0 1 109 3.67
2018-19 Pit 29 2 13 15 0 4 1 0 0 47 4.26
2019-20 Pit 46 3 9 12 -13 6 0 0 0 86 3.49
2020-21 Was 46 3 24 27 12 10 0 0 1 67 4.48
2021-22 Was 74 4 19 23 -15 16 2 0 1 92 4.35
Career 602 57 207 264 -38 136 13 0 11 953 5.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 15 0 4 4 1 0 0 0 0 27 0.00
2016-17 Pit 21 4 9 13 3 4 3 0 2 26 15.38
2017-18 Pit 12 1 7 8 5 2 1 0 0 27 3.70
2018-19 Pit 4 1 2 3 -2 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Pit 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2021-22 Was 6 1 2 3 2 6 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 67 7 25 32 3 14 4 0 2 105 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.