NHL Hockey

#76
Brady Skjei
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 3/26/1994
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Lakeville, Minnesota

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST4:20 PM CST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET20:20 BRT - Brady Skjei had an assist in 19:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Skjei now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 24 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Brady Skjei had 21:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Kraken on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Brady Skjei had 19:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Brady Skjei had an assist in 19:44 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Skjei now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 18 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Brady Skjei had 21:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Brady Skjei had 21:28 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Brady Skjei scored one goal in 25:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Skjei now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Brady Skjei had 17:32 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Brady Skjei had 18:49 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.