NHL Hockey

#76
Brady Skjei
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 3/26/1994
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Lakeville, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Brady Skjei had 18:45 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brady Skjei had an assist in 21:01 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Skjei now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Brady Skjei had 20:01 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Brady Skjei had 21:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.