NHL Hockey

#76
Brady Skjei
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 3/26/1994
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Lakeville, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Brady Skjei had 19:40 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 2 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Brady Skjei had 20:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Brady Skjei had 22:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET23:07 BRT - Brady Skjei had 24:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Brady Skjei had 21:49 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST5:34 PM CST6:34 PM EST3:34 UAE (+1)18:34 ET20:34 BRT - Brady Skjei had 16:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Brady Skjei had 19:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Brady Skjei had 22:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Brady Skjei had 18:37 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYR 7 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 NYR 80 5 34 39 11 42 0 0 0 127 3.94
2017-18 NYR 82 4 21 25 -27 39 0 1 1 153 2.61
2018-19 NYR 78 8 17 25 -4 44 0 0 1 126 6.35
2019-20 NYR 60 8 15 23 -6 41 0 0 1 124 6.45
2019-20 Car 7 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2019-20 Tot 67 8 16 24 -10 45 0 0 1 139 5.76
2020-21 Car 23 0 3 3 1 16 0 0 0 34 0.00
Career 337 25 91 116 -28 190 0 1 3 585 4.27

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYR 5 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2016-17 NYR 12 4 1 5 6 10 0 0 0 19 21.05
2019-20 Car 8 0 2 2 6 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 25 4 5 9 13 16 0 0 0 37 10.81

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.