NHL Hockey

#30
Malcolm Subban
W GAA Sv%
4 2.63 0.918
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 12/21/1993
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 5 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET0:00 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 39 of 42 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Friday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-1 on the season with a 2.63 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Feb. 27 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET23:33 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped 27 of 32 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-1 on the season with a 2.60 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Malcolm Subban stopped all 27 shots he faced in the Blackhawks' 2-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 3-1-1 on the season with a 2.13 GAA and .931 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Bos 1 31 5.81 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 6 0.500
2016-17 Bos 1 30 5.81 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 16 0.813
2017-18 VGK 22 1230 2.68 13 4 2 - 2 0 55 614 0.910
2018-19 VGK 21 1226 2.93 8 10 2 - 2 1 60 612 0.902
2019-20 VGK 20 1133 3.18 9 7 3 - 0 0 60 546 0.890
2019-20 Chi 1 1 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Tot 21 1134 3.17 9 7 3 - 0 0 60 546 0.890
2020-21 Chi 7 433 2.63 4 2 1 - 0 1 19 232 0.918
Career 73 4086 2.94 34 25 8 - 4 2 200 2026 0.901


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.