NHL Hockey

#5
Mike Matheson
G A Pts
6 12 18
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-2 Born: 2/27/1994
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Pointe-Claire, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 25 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Mike Matheson had 20:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 23 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Mike Matheson had 21:12 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout win over the Jets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Mike Matheson tallied one goal and one assist in 19:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Matheson now has six goals and 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Mike Matheson tallied two goals and one assist in 18:43 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matheson now has five goals and 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Mike Matheson had an assist in 16:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Matheson now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 16 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Mike Matheson had 17:19 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Mike Matheson had 17:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Mike Matheson had 17:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Mike Matheson had 19:29 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 3 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Fla 81 7 10 17 -5 36 0 0 0 179 3.91
2017-18 Fla 81 10 17 27 -1 61 1 0 2 167 5.99
2018-19 Fla 75 8 19 27 -24 44 0 0 2 129 6.20
2019-20 Fla 59 8 12 20 -1 14 1 0 1 104 7.69
2020-21 Pit 44 5 11 16 9 28 0 0 1 86 5.81
2021-22 Pit 39 6 12 18 9 12 0 0 5 68 8.82
Career 382 44 81 125 -12 197 2 0 11 737 5.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Fla 2 0 0 0 -2 8 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 Pit 6 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 13 0 1 1 -3 8 0 0 0 22 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.