NHL Hockey

#19
Mike Matheson
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/27/1994
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Pointe-Claire, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Mike Matheson had an assist in 14:15 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Matheson now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Mike Matheson had 15:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Mike Matheson had 20:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 12 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Mike Matheson had 23:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 shootout win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE14:52 ET17:52 BRT - Mike Matheson had 24:41 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 9 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Mike Matheson had 17:37 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Mike Matheson had 23:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Mike Matheson had 15:16 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Mike Matheson had 25:36 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Mike Matheson had 21:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Mike Matheson had an assist in 21:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Devils on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Matheson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Mike Matheson had 22:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Mike Matheson had 22:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Mike Matheson had 15:09 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Mike Matheson had 25:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Mike Matheson had 21:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 3 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Fla 81 7 10 17 -5 36 0 0 0 179 3.91
2017-18 Fla 81 10 17 27 -1 61 1 0 2 167 5.99
2018-19 Fla 75 8 19 27 -24 44 0 0 2 129 6.20
2019-20 Fla 16 0 2 2 -8 2 0 0 0 29 0.00
Career 256 25 48 73 -37 145 1 0 4 508 4.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.