NHL Hockey

#14
Mark Jankowski
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-4 Born: 9/13/1994
Position: CWeight: 212 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Mark Jankowski had 8:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT - Mark Jankowski had 7:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST12:15 PM CST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE14:15 ET15:15 BRT - Mark Jankowski had 7:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Mark Jankowski had 9:52 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Mark Jankowski had 7:37 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-6 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Mark Jankowski had 8:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Mark Jankowski had 8:10 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Mark Jankowski had 8:55 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cgy 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 Cgy 72 17 8 25 -7 33 2 2 3 118 14.41
2018-19 Cgy 79 14 18 32 6 12 0 5 1 99 14.14
2019-20 Cgy 56 5 2 7 -12 14 0 0 0 38 13.16
2020-21 Pit 45 4 7 11 4 6 0 0 0 35 11.43
Career 253 40 35 75 -9 65 2 7 4 290 13.79

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 5 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 10 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 8 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.