NHL Hockey

#88
Andrei Vasilevskiy
W GAA Sv%
14 1.66 0.942
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 7/25/1994
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Tyumen, Russia

Latest News
Mar. 4 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET23:54 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 14-3-1 on the season with a 1.66 GAA and .942 save percentage.
Mar. 2 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST9:09 PM CST10:09 PM EST7:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET0:09 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped all 28 shots he faced in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday for his third shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 13-3-1 on the season with a 1.65 GAA and .942 save percentage.
Feb. 27 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped all 20 shots he faced in the Lightning's 5-0 win over the Stars on Saturday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 12-3-1 on the season with a 1.75 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped all 25 shots he faced in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 11-3-1 on the season with a 1.87 GAA and .935 save percentage.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. The victory pushed him to 10-3-1 on the season with a 2.01 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-3-1 on the season with a 2.01 GAA and .930 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.