NHL Hockey

#88
Andrei Vasilevskiy
W GAA Sv%
23 2.25 0.922
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 7/25/1994
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Tyumen, Russia

Latest News
Jan. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 24-7-3 on the season with a 2.25 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Jan. 21 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 30 of 34 shots in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 23-7-3 on the season with a 2.25 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Jan. 19 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST11:32 PM CST12:32 AM EST9:32 UAE0:32 ET3:32 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Kings on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 23-6-3 on the season with a 2.20 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Jan. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 19 of 20 shots in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 22-6-3 on the season with a 2.14 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 21-6-3 on the season with a 2.18 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Andrei Vasilevskiy stopped 17 of 18 shots in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 20-6-3 on the season with a 2.19 GAA and .924 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 TB 16 864 2.36 7 5 1 - 2 1 34 415 0.918
2015-16 TB 24 1258 2.76 11 10 0 - 8 1 58 646 0.910
2016-17 TB 50 2831 2.61 23 17 7 - 8 2 123 1480 0.917
2017-18 TB 65 3825 2.62 44 17 3 - 5 8 167 2075 0.920
2018-19 TB 53 3203 2.40 39 10 4 - 6 6 128 1713 0.925
2019-20 TB 52 3121 2.56 35 14 3 - 5 3 133 1605 0.917
2020-21 TB 42 2523 2.21 31 10 1 - 6 5 93 1237 0.925
2021-22 TB 33 1995 2.25 23 7 3 - 8 2 75 956 0.922
Career 335 19624 2.48 213 90 22 - 48 28 811 10127 0.920

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 TB 4 112 3.19 1 1 0 - 1 0 6 57 0.895
2015-16 TB 8 434 2.76 3 4 0 - 2 0 20 267 0.925
2017-18 TB 17 999 2.58 11 6 0 - 5 0 43 524 0.918
2018-19 TB 4 235 3.83 0 4 0 - 4 0 15 104 0.856
2019-20 TB 25 1708 1.90 18 7 0 - 3 1 54 740 0.927
2020-21 TB 23 1389 1.90 16 7 0 - 1 5 44 699 0.937
Career 81 4879 2.24 49 29 0 - 16 6 182 2391 0.924

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.