NHL Hockey

#86
Teuvo Teravainen
G A Pts
5 10 15
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-11 Born: 9/11/1994
Position: RWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
May 10 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had 10:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-0 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had 16:30 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had 19:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen tallied one goal and two assists in 18:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Teravainen now has five goals and 10 assists on the season.
May 3 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had 18:01 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen scored one goal in 20:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Teravainen now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 29 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen tallied one goal and one assist in 16:16 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Teravainen now has three goals and eight assists on the season.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had 16:32 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Chi 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 Chi 34 4 5 9 4 2 0 0 1 66 6.06
2015-16 Chi 78 13 22 35 -2 20 2 0 3 136 9.56
2016-17 Car 81 15 27 42 -6 16 5 0 2 169 8.88
2017-18 Car 82 23 41 64 8 14 5 0 3 185 12.43
2018-19 Car 82 21 55 76 30 12 8 1 1 167 12.57
2019-20 Car 68 15 48 63 20 8 4 1 1 182 8.24
2020-21 Car 20 5 10 15 7 4 0 0 2 47 10.64
Career 448 96 208 304 61 76 24 2 13 956 10.04

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Chi 18 4 6 10 2 0 1 0 1 26 15.38
2015-16 Chi 7 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2018-19 Car 15 7 3 10 6 2 0 0 1 37 18.92
2019-20 Car 8 3 2 5 6 4 1 0 0 14 21.43
Career 48 14 12 26 15 6 2 0 2 90 15.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.