NHL Hockey

#86
Teuvo Teravainen
G A Pts
5 10 15
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-11 Born: 9/11/1994
Position: RWWeight: 191 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
June 8 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST6:16 PM CST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)20:16 ET21:16 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had 19:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 5 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen scored one goal in 20:58 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Teravainen now has two goals on the season.
June 4 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had two assists in 20:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Teravainen now has four assists on the season.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had an assist in 20:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Teravainen now has two assists on the season.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had 19:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 28 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had 17:20 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had 19:34 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had 29:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had an assist in 26:28 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Teravainen now has one assist on the season.
May 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had 17:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen scored one goal in 18:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Teravainen now has one goal on the season.
May 10 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had 10:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-0 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had 16:30 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Teuvo Teravainen had 19:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Chi 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 Chi 34 4 5 9 4 2 0 0 1 66 6.06
2015-16 Chi 78 13 22 35 -2 20 2 0 3 136 9.56
2016-17 Car 81 15 27 42 -6 16 5 0 2 169 8.88
2017-18 Car 82 23 41 64 8 14 5 0 3 185 12.43
2018-19 Car 82 21 55 76 30 12 8 1 1 167 12.57
2019-20 Car 68 15 48 63 20 8 4 1 1 182 8.24
2020-21 Car 21 5 10 15 5 4 0 0 2 49 10.20
Career 449 96 208 304 59 76 24 2 13 958 10.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Chi 18 4 6 10 2 0 1 0 1 26 15.38
2015-16 Chi 7 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2018-19 Car 15 7 3 10 6 2 0 0 1 37 18.92
2019-20 Car 8 3 2 5 6 4 1 0 0 14 21.43
2020-21 Car 11 2 4 6 6 12 0 0 0 20 10.00
Career 59 16 16 32 21 18 2 0 2 110 14.55

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.