NHL Hockey

#48
Tomas Hertl
G A Pts
10 11 21
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 11/12/1993
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Praha, Czech Republic

Latest News
Nov. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Tomas Hertl scored two goals in 14:12 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hertl now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 13 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Tomas Hertl scored one goal in 17:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hertl now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 10 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Tomas Hertl scored one goal in 21:19 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 shootout win over the Predators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hertl now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 8 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Tomas Hertl tallied one goal and two assists in 15:51 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-5 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hertl now has six goals and 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 5 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Tomas Hertl tallied one goal and one assist in 18:45 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hertl now has five goals and nine assists on the season.
Nov. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 17:07 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Tomas Hertl scored one goal in 21:40 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hertl now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 29 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Tomas Hertl had an assist in 16:14 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hertl now has eight assists on the season.
Oct. 27 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 18:55 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Tomas Hertl had an assist in 17:40 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hertl now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Tomas Hertl had three assists in 17:09 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hertl now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 19:32 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Tomas Hertl scored one goal in 23:42 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hertl now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE0:26 ET1:26 BRT - Tomas Hertl tallied one goal and two assists in 17:27 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hertl now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 13 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Tomas Hertl tallied one goal and one assist in 19:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hertl now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 20:45 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 20:07 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 23:11 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 23:11 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 21:20 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 3 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 19:52 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 SJ 37 15 10 25 11 4 3 0 3 98 15.31
2014-15 SJ 82 13 18 31 -5 16 3 0 4 145 8.97
2015-16 SJ 81 21 25 46 16 26 3 0 3 202 10.40
2016-17 SJ 49 10 12 22 -8 14 1 0 4 100 10.00
2017-18 SJ 79 22 24 46 -2 41 6 1 5 175 12.57
2018-19 SJ 77 35 39 74 5 18 11 1 5 176 19.89
2019-20 SJ 20 10 11 21 -6 12 2 1 1 49 20.41
Career 425 126 139 265 11 131 29 3 25 945 13.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 SJ 7 2 3 5 -3 2 0 0 0 19 10.53
2015-16 SJ 20 6 5 11 8 4 2 0 1 50 12.00
2016-17 SJ 6 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 6 3 9 2 8 1 0 2 34 17.65
2018-19 SJ 19 10 5 15 2 4 5 1 2 59 16.95
Career 62 24 18 42 9 20 8 1 5 177 13.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.