NHL Hockey

#43
Tom Wilson
G A Pts
13 20 33
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-4 Born: 3/29/1994
Position: RWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Tom Wilson had 16:42 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Tom Wilson had 13:43 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Tom Wilson had 2:36 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Tom Wilson tallied one goal and one assist in 11:49 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Wilson now has 13 goals and 20 assists on the season.
May 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Tom Wilson had 16:26 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Tom Wilson scored one goal in 18:04 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Wilson now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Tom Wilson had 15:47 of ice time in the Capitals' 1-0 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Was 82 3 7 10 1 151 1 0 0 63 4.76
2014-15 Was 67 4 13 17 -1 172 0 0 0 79 5.06
2015-16 Was 82 7 16 23 3 163 0 0 1 99 7.07
2016-17 Was 82 7 12 19 9 133 0 0 0 95 7.37
2017-18 Was 78 14 21 35 10 187 0 1 1 123 11.38
2018-19 Was 63 22 18 40 11 128 3 2 2 130 16.92
2019-20 Was 68 21 23 44 -3 93 5 1 5 154 13.64
2020-21 Was 46 13 20 33 2 86 4 1 4 82 15.85
Career 568 91 130 221 32 1113 13 5 13 825 11.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Was 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2014-15 Was 13 0 1 1 -2 25 0 0 0 7 0.00
2015-16 Was 12 0 1 1 -3 13 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Was 13 3 0 3 -2 34 0 0 1 19 15.79
2017-18 Was 21 5 10 15 11 31 0 0 0 34 14.71
2018-19 Was 7 3 2 5 1 2 1 0 0 11 27.27
2019-20 Was 8 1 2 3 -5 23 0 0 1 13 7.69
Career 77 12 16 28 -1 128 1 0 2 96 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.