NHL Hockey

#5
Cody Ceci
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-2 Born: 12/21/1993
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 22 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Cody Ceci had 19:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Cody Ceci had 21:53 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)23:04 ET0:04 BRT - Cody Ceci had 20:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Cody Ceci had an assist in 20:36 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ceci now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Cody Ceci had 16:54 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 shootout win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Ott 49 3 6 9 -5 14 0 0 2 82 3.66
2014-15 Ott 81 5 16 21 -4 6 1 0 0 130 3.85
2015-16 Ott 75 10 16 26 9 18 0 0 2 116 8.62
2016-17 Ott 79 2 15 17 -11 20 0 0 0 143 1.40
2017-18 Ott 82 5 14 19 -27 12 0 0 1 143 3.50
2018-19 Ott 74 7 19 26 -22 18 0 0 2 132 5.30
2019-20 Tor 56 1 7 8 7 20 0 0 1 48 2.08
2020-21 Pit 53 4 13 17 18 10 0 0 1 58 6.90
2021-22 Edm 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 554 37 107 144 -35 118 1 0 9 858 4.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 6 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 Ott 19 0 1 1 -7 2 0 0 0 23 0.00
2019-20 Tor 5 1 0 1 0 4 0 1 0 5 20.00
2020-21 Pit 6 0 2 2 -3 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 36 1 5 6 -10 6 0 1 0 46 2.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.