NHL Hockey

#28
Zemgus Girgensons
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-2 Born: 1/5/1994
Position: LWWeight: 213 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had 16:12 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST6:25 PM CST7:25 PM EST4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET21:25 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had 17:03 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons tallied one goal and one assist in 15:04 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Girgensons now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 16 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons had 16:56 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 shootout win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Zemgus Girgensons tallied one goal and one assist in 15:16 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Girgensons now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Buf 70 8 14 22 -6 14 0 1 1 115 6.96
2014-15 Buf 61 15 15 30 -16 25 1 3 1 115 13.04
2015-16 Buf 71 7 11 18 0 20 1 0 1 110 6.36
2016-17 Buf 75 7 9 16 -7 18 0 0 0 112 6.25
2017-18 Buf 71 7 8 15 -12 26 0 2 0 113 6.19
2018-19 Buf 72 5 13 18 -11 17 0 0 0 78 6.41
2019-20 Buf 69 12 7 19 -1 10 0 1 1 85 14.12
2021-22 Buf 5 2 2 4 2 0 0 0 1 11 18.18
Career 494 63 79 142 -51 130 2 7 5 739 8.53


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.