NHL Hockey

#12
Radek Faksa
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 1/9/1994
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: Vitkov, Czech Republic

Latest News
Oct. 22 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Radek Faksa had 16:19 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Radek Faksa had an assist in 19:30 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 shootout win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faksa now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 17 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Radek Faksa had two assists in 16:12 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Faksa now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Radek Faksa had 17:35 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Radek Faksa scored one goal in 19:51 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Faksa now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 45 5 7 12 9 16 0 0 1 67 7.46
2016-17 Dal 80 12 21 33 -6 67 0 0 0 132 9.09
2017-18 Dal 79 17 16 33 21 36 0 2 3 118 14.41
2018-19 Dal 81 15 15 30 -3 54 1 1 1 114 13.16
2019-20 Dal 66 11 9 20 -6 42 3 0 3 109 10.09
2020-21 Dal 55 6 8 14 -15 30 1 1 0 94 6.38
2021-22 Dal 5 1 3 4 3 2 1 0 0 7 14.29
Career 411 67 79 146 3 247 6 4 8 641 10.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 13 3 2 5 2 2 0 0 2 18 16.67
2018-19 Dal 13 0 1 1 -1 6 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 Dal 19 3 5 8 -3 4 3 0 1 24 12.50
Career 45 6 8 14 -2 12 3 0 3 55 10.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.