NHL Hockey

#25
Mikhail Grigorenko
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 5/16/1994
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Khabarovsk, Russia

Latest News
Feb. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Mikhail Grigorenko had 10:03 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Mikhail Grigorenko had an assist in 12:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grigorenko now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Mikhail Grigorenko had an assist in 15:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grigorenko now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 13 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Mikhail Grigorenko had 9:25 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET0:39 BRT - Mikhail Grigorenko had 9:40 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-5 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Buf 25 1 4 5 -1 0 0 0 0 31 3.23
2013-14 Buf 18 2 1 3 -3 2 0 0 0 20 10.00
2014-15 Buf 25 3 3 6 -10 2 1 0 0 35 8.57
2015-16 Col 74 6 21 27 2 8 1 0 0 84 7.14
2016-17 Col 75 10 13 23 -14 18 0 0 0 85 11.76
2020-21 Cls 18 2 5 7 -1 2 0 0 0 17 11.76
Career 235 24 47 71 -27 32 2 0 0 272 8.82


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.