NHL Hockey

#25
Mikhail Grigorenko
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 5/16/1994
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Khabarovsk, Russia

Latest News
May 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Mikhail Grigorenko scored one goal in 16:56 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grigorenko now has four goals on the season.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Mikhail Grigorenko had an assist in 16:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Grigorenko now has eight assists on the season.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Mikhail Grigorenko had 16:14 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 27 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Mikhail Grigorenko had 14:34 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 1-0 shootout win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Mikhail Grigorenko scored one goal in 14:11 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Grigorenko now has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Buf 25 1 4 5 -1 0 0 0 0 31 3.23
2013-14 Buf 18 2 1 3 -3 2 0 0 0 20 10.00
2014-15 Buf 25 3 3 6 -10 2 1 0 0 35 8.57
2015-16 Col 74 6 21 27 2 8 1 0 0 84 7.14
2016-17 Col 75 10 13 23 -14 18 0 0 0 85 11.76
2020-21 Cls 30 4 8 12 -1 6 0 0 1 34 11.76
Career 247 26 50 76 -27 36 2 0 1 289 9.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.