NHL Hockey

#9
Filip Forsberg
G A Pts
20 12 32
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 8/13/1994
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Ostervala, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 22 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET1:25 BRT - Filip Forsberg tallied one goal and one assist in 15:57 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Forsberg now has 20 goals and 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 20 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 18:07 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 17:54 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored one goal in 20:09 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Forsberg now has 19 goals on the season.
Jan. 12 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST11:45 PM CST12:45 AM EST9:45 UAE0:45 ET3:45 BRT - Forsberg has cleared COVID-19 protocols.
Analysis: Forsberg leads the Predators with 18 goals and has 29 points in 26 games.
Jan. 7 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST11:32 PM CST12:32 AM EST9:32 UAE0:32 ET3:32 BRT - Filip Forsberg tallied one goal and one assist in 15:42 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Forsberg now has 18 goals and 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored two goals in 15:55 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsberg now has 17 goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.