NHL Hockey

#9
Filip Forsberg
G A Pts
11 5 16
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 8/13/1994
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Ostervala, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored one goal in 22:57 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Forsberg now has 11 goals on the season.
Dec. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET1:05 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 20:13 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Filip Forsberg 15:37 of ice time in the Predators' 6-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Forsberg now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Filip Forsberg had an assist in 16:45 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Forsberg now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 26 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Filip Forsberg had an assist in 17:25 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsberg now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 24 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST9:03 PM CST10:03 PM EST7:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET1:03 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored two goals in 16:50 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Forsberg now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Nsh 5 0 1 1 -5 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2013-14 Nsh 13 1 4 5 -8 4 1 0 0 20 5.00
2014-15 Nsh 82 26 37 63 15 24 6 0 6 237 10.97
2015-16 Nsh 82 33 31 64 1 47 8 1 3 247 13.36
2016-17 Nsh 82 31 27 58 -4 32 3 3 9 234 13.25
2017-18 Nsh 67 26 38 64 27 38 13 0 6 179 14.53
2018-19 Nsh 64 28 22 50 8 26 7 2 4 217 12.90
2019-20 Nsh 63 21 27 48 -7 29 7 0 2 198 10.61
2020-21 Nsh 39 12 20 32 -9 16 3 0 3 129 9.30
2021-22 Nsh 15 11 5 16 1 8 2 0 3 42 26.19
Career 512 189 212 401 19 224 50 6 36 1517 12.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 4 2 6 1 4 1 0 0 22 18.18
2015-16 Nsh 14 2 2 4 -11 2 1 0 1 38 5.26
2016-17 Nsh 22 9 7 16 14 14 1 0 0 71 12.68
2017-18 Nsh 13 7 9 16 2 2 1 0 1 58 12.07
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 1 2 -2 6 0 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Nsh 4 3 2 5 1 2 2 0 0 23 13.04
2020-21 Nsh 6 2 1 3 0 4 0 0 0 21 9.52
Career 71 28 24 52 5 34 6 0 2 251 11.16

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.