NHL Hockey

#9
Filip Forsberg
G A Pts
12 20 32
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 8/13/1994
Position: LWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Ostervala, Sweden

Latest News
May 28 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 16:35 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 17:03 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 26:28 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Filip Forsberg tallied one goal and one assist in 26:55 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Forsberg now has two goals and one assist on the season.
May 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 19:28 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 17 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Filip Forsberg scored one goal in 16:38 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Forsberg now has one goal on the season.
May 10 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Filip Forsberg had an assist in 15:01 of ice time in the Predators' 5-0 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Forsberg now has 20 assists on the season.
May 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 18:38 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Filip Forsberg had 20:01 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Filip Forsberg tallied one goal and one assist in 18:06 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forsberg now has 12 goals and 19 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Nsh 5 0 1 1 -5 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2013-14 Nsh 13 1 4 5 -8 4 1 0 0 20 5.00
2014-15 Nsh 82 26 37 63 15 24 6 0 6 237 10.97
2015-16 Nsh 82 33 31 64 1 47 8 1 3 247 13.36
2016-17 Nsh 82 31 27 58 -4 32 3 3 9 234 13.25
2017-18 Nsh 67 26 38 64 27 38 13 0 6 179 14.53
2018-19 Nsh 64 28 22 50 8 26 7 2 4 217 12.90
2019-20 Nsh 63 21 27 48 -7 29 7 0 2 198 10.61
2020-21 Nsh 39 12 20 32 -9 16 3 0 3 129 9.30
Career 497 178 207 385 18 216 48 6 33 1475 12.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Nsh 6 4 2 6 1 4 1 0 0 22 18.18
2015-16 Nsh 14 2 2 4 -11 2 1 0 1 38 5.26
2016-17 Nsh 22 9 7 16 14 14 1 0 0 71 12.68
2017-18 Nsh 13 7 9 16 2 2 1 0 1 58 12.07
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 1 2 -2 6 0 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Nsh 4 3 2 5 1 2 2 0 0 23 13.04
2020-21 Nsh 6 2 1 3 0 4 0 0 0 21 9.52
Career 71 28 24 52 5 34 6 0 2 251 11.16

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.