NHL Hockey

#20
Slater Koekkoek
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/18/1994
Position: DWeight: 193 Birthplace: Winchester, Ontario

Latest News
May 25 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE1:14 ET2:14 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 9:58 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had an assist in 14:47 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Koekkoek now has one assist on the season.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 14:04 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 11:00 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 15 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST2:59 PM CST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET17:59 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 17:18 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.