NHL Hockey

#8
Jacob Trouba
G A Pts
11 28 39
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 2/26/1994
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Rochester, Michigan

Latest News
June 11 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 23:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 9 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 21:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 21:20 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 5 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 23:11 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 3 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 25:14 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 1 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Jacob Trouba had an assist in 23:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trouba now has four assists on the season.
May 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 24:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 28 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 21:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 25:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 20:05 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 22 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST3:26 PM CST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET18:26 BRT - Jacob Trouba had an assist in 25:46 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Trouba now has three assists on the season.
May 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 23:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 28:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 15 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 24:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 24:20 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Jacob Trouba tallied one goal and one assist in 23:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Trouba now has one goal and two assists on the season.
May 9 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 21:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 21:06 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 24:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jacob Trouba had an assist in 42:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trouba now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 22:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Jacob Trouba scored one goal in 22:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trouba now has 11 goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.