NHL Hockey

#8
Jacob Trouba
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 2/26/1994
Position: DWeight: 208 Birthplace: Rochester, Michigan

Latest News
Oct. 25 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jacob Trouba had an assist in 23:42 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Trouba now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 23 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Jacob Trouba had an assist in 19:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trouba now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 20:43 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 22:36 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 23:18 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 20:25 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 21:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Wpg 65 10 19 29 4 43 0 1 1 121 8.26
2014-15 Wpg 65 7 15 22 2 46 1 0 0 133 5.26
2015-16 Wpg 81 6 15 21 10 62 0 1 0 133 4.51
2016-17 Wpg 60 8 25 33 4 54 2 0 1 154 5.19
2017-18 Wpg 55 3 21 24 9 34 0 0 2 144 2.08
2018-19 Wpg 82 8 42 50 8 58 3 1 1 162 4.94
2019-20 NYR 70 7 20 27 -12 61 4 0 1 168 4.17
2020-21 NYR 38 2 10 12 3 22 0 0 1 70 2.86
2021-22 NYR 7 0 2 2 1 15 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 523 51 169 220 29 395 10 3 7 1101 4.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 4 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Wpg 17 2 1 3 6 17 0 0 1 43 4.65
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 NYR 3 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 30 2 5 7 1 23 0 0 1 67 2.99

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.