NHL Hockey

#24
Matt Dumba
G A Pts
4 14 18
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 7/25/1994
Position: DWeight: 181 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Matt Dumba had 21:06 of ice time in the Wild's 8-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE23:02 ET2:02 BRT - Matt Dumba had 25:31 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Matt Dumba had 22:19 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Matt Dumba had an assist in 25:06 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dumba now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Matt Dumba scored one goal in 22:35 of ice time in the Wild's 7-3 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dumba now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Matt Dumba had an assist in 27:20 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dumba now has 13 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 13 1 1 2 -5 2 1 0 0 12 8.33
2014-15 Min 58 8 8 16 13 23 2 0 2 86 9.30
2015-16 Min 81 10 16 26 1 38 6 0 3 152 6.58
2016-17 Min 76 11 23 34 15 59 6 0 1 131 8.40
2017-18 Min 82 14 36 50 15 41 2 0 4 176 7.95
2018-19 Min 32 12 10 22 -5 21 6 0 1 93 12.90
2019-20 Min 69 6 18 24 -7 41 1 0 1 167 3.59
2020-21 Min 51 6 15 21 1 46 1 0 1 89 6.74
2021-22 Min 37 4 14 18 9 30 0 0 1 83 4.82
Career 499 72 141 213 37 301 25 0 14 989 7.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Min 10 2 2 4 -1 2 2 0 0 15 13.33
2015-16 Min 6 0 2 2 -2 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 Min 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 1 1 2 -4 4 0 0 1 10 10.00
2019-20 Min 4 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2020-21 Min 7 1 2 3 -1 17 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 37 4 8 12 -8 33 2 0 1 57 7.02

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.