NHL Hockey

#24
Matt Dumba
G A Pts
6 15 21
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 7/25/1994
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Matt Dumba had 22:15 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Matt Dumba had an assist in 24:52 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dumba now has 15 assists on the season.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Matt Dumba had 21:35 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Matt Dumba had 21:51 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Matt Dumba had an assist in 22:00 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Dumba now has 14 assists on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Matt Dumba had an assist in 21:43 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Dumba now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Matt Dumba had 25:37 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Matt Dumba had an assist in 21:55 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dumba now has 12 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 13 1 1 2 -5 2 1 0 0 12 8.33
2014-15 Min 58 8 8 16 13 23 2 0 2 86 9.30
2015-16 Min 81 10 16 26 1 38 6 0 3 152 6.58
2016-17 Min 76 11 23 34 15 59 6 0 1 131 8.40
2017-18 Min 82 14 36 50 15 41 2 0 4 176 7.95
2018-19 Min 32 12 10 22 -5 21 6 0 1 93 12.90
2019-20 Min 69 6 18 24 -7 41 1 0 1 167 3.59
2020-21 Min 50 6 15 21 0 46 1 0 1 89 6.74
Career 461 68 127 195 27 271 25 0 13 906 7.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Min 10 2 2 4 -1 2 2 0 0 15 13.33
2015-16 Min 6 0 2 2 -2 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 Min 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 1 1 2 -4 4 0 0 1 10 10.00
2019-20 Min 4 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 30 3 6 9 -7 16 2 0 1 51 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.