NHL Hockey

#24
Matt Dumba
G A Pts
6 15 21
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 7/25/1994
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
May 13 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Matt Dumba had 20:52 of ice time in the Wild's 7-3 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Matt Dumba had 22:15 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Matt Dumba had an assist in 24:52 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dumba now has 15 assists on the season.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Matt Dumba had 21:35 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Matt Dumba had 21:51 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Matt Dumba had an assist in 22:00 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Dumba now has 14 assists on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Matt Dumba had an assist in 21:43 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Dumba now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Matt Dumba had 25:37 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Matt Dumba had an assist in 21:55 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dumba now has 12 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.