NHL Hockey

#44
Morgan Rielly
G A Pts
3 16 19
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 3/9/1994
Position: DWeight: 219 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 4 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET1:49 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 26:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Morgan Rielly had an assist in 21:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rielly now has 16 assists on the season.
Mar. 1 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET1:35 BRT - Morgan Rielly tallied one goal and one assist in 21:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rielly now has three goals and 15 assists on the season.
Feb. 27 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 24:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 25:34 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 27:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Morgan Rielly had two assists in 23:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rielly now has 14 assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Morgan Rielly had two assists in 20:17 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Rielly now has 12 assists on the season.
Feb. 17 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 19:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Tor 73 2 25 27 -13 12 1 0 0 96 2.08
2014-15 Tor 81 8 21 29 -16 14 1 0 0 148 5.41
2015-16 Tor 82 9 27 36 -17 28 2 1 0 167 5.39
2016-17 Tor 76 6 21 27 -20 21 1 0 1 171 3.51
2017-18 Tor 76 6 46 52 -4 14 1 0 0 182 3.30
2018-19 Tor 82 20 52 72 24 14 3 0 5 223 8.97
2019-20 Tor 47 3 24 27 6 24 0 0 2 123 2.44
2020-21 Tor 25 3 16 19 5 8 1 0 1 47 6.38
Career 542 57 232 289 -35 135 10 1 9 1157 4.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 4 5 1 2 1 0 0 16 6.25
2017-18 Tor 7 0 5 5 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Tor 7 1 4 5 0 0 0 0 0 26 3.85
2019-20 Tor 5 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 25 3 13 16 -2 8 1 0 0 68 4.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.