NHL Hockey

#44
Morgan Rielly
G A Pts
5 28 33
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 3/9/1994
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Morgan Rielly tallied one goal and one assist in 25:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rielly now has five goals and 28 assists on the season.
Jan. 19 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 27:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Morgan Rielly had two assists in 28:39 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rielly now has 27 assists on the season.
Jan. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Morgan Rielly had 24:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Morgan Rielly had an assist in 24:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rielly now has 25 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Morgan Rielly had an assist in 24:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rielly now has 24 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Tor 73 2 25 27 -13 12 1 0 0 96 2.08
2014-15 Tor 81 8 21 29 -16 14 1 0 0 148 5.41
2015-16 Tor 82 9 27 36 -17 28 2 1 0 167 5.39
2016-17 Tor 76 6 21 27 -20 21 1 0 1 171 3.51
2017-18 Tor 76 6 46 52 -4 14 1 0 0 182 3.30
2018-19 Tor 82 20 52 72 24 14 3 0 5 223 8.97
2019-20 Tor 47 3 24 27 6 24 0 0 2 123 2.44
2020-21 Tor 55 5 30 35 11 14 1 0 1 101 4.95
2021-22 Tor 38 5 28 33 18 14 1 0 2 98 5.10
Career 610 64 274 338 -11 155 11 1 11 1309 4.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 1 4 5 1 2 1 0 0 16 6.25
2017-18 Tor 7 0 5 5 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Tor 7 1 4 5 0 0 0 0 0 26 3.85
2019-20 Tor 5 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2020-21 Tor 7 1 2 3 3 0 0 0 1 18 5.56
Career 32 4 15 19 1 8 1 0 1 86 4.65

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.