NHL Hockey

#12
Alex Galchenyuk
G A Pts
4 7 11
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 2/12/1994
Position: LWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Latest News
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Alex Galchenyuk had an assist in 11:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Galchenyuk now has seven assists on the season.
May 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Alex Galchenyuk scored one goal in 14:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Galchenyuk now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Alex Galchenyuk had an assist in 13:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Galchenyuk now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Alex Galchenyuk had 14:06 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Alex Galchenyuk had 11:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 22 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Alex Galchenyuk had 15:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Alex Galchenyuk had 15:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 48 9 18 27 14 20 0 0 2 79 11.39
2013-14 Mon 65 13 18 31 -12 26 3 0 2 110 11.82
2014-15 Mon 80 20 26 46 8 39 3 0 1 163 12.27
2015-16 Mon 82 30 26 56 -8 20 9 0 4 201 14.93
2016-17 Mon 61 17 27 44 -5 24 6 0 6 104 16.35
2017-18 Mon 82 19 32 51 -31 22 9 0 2 213 8.92
2018-19 Ari 72 19 22 41 -19 34 9 0 4 159 11.95
2019-20 Pit 45 5 12 17 -7 10 2 0 0 65 7.69
2019-20 Min 14 3 4 7 2 6 0 0 0 21 14.29
2019-20 Tot 59 8 16 24 -5 16 2 0 0 86 9.30
2020-21 Ott 8 1 0 1 -6 6 1 0 0 17 5.88
2020-21 Tor 22 3 7 10 -2 12 0 0 0 39 7.69
2020-21 Tot 30 4 7 11 -8 18 1 0 0 56 7.14
Career 579 139 192 331 -66 219 42 0 21 1171 11.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 5 1 2 3 -4 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2013-14 Mon 5 2 1 3 0 2 1 0 1 8 25.00
2014-15 Mon 12 1 3 4 1 10 0 0 1 24 4.17
2016-17 Mon 6 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 Min 4 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 32 4 9 13 -5 20 1 0 2 64 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.