NHL Hockey

#47
Leo Komarov
G A Pts
1 7 8
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-0 Born: 1/23/1987
Position: LWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Narva, USSR

Latest News
May 16 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Leo Komarov had 18:06 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Leo Komarov had 14:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Leo Komarov had two assists in 12:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Komarov now has seven assists on the season.
May 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Leo Komarov had 11:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Leo Komarov had 15:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Leo Komarov scored one goal in 13:56 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Komarov now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 42 4 5 9 -1 18 0 0 3 51 7.84
2014-15 Tor 62 8 18 26 0 18 0 1 1 84 9.52
2015-16 Tor 67 19 17 36 -12 40 4 1 2 130 14.62
2016-17 Tor 82 14 18 32 6 31 4 1 1 114 12.28
2017-18 Tor 74 7 12 19 0 31 2 1 0 114 6.14
2018-19 NYI 82 6 20 26 18 42 0 0 1 78 7.69
2019-20 NYI 48 4 10 14 2 10 0 0 1 46 8.70
2020-21 NYI 33 1 7 8 7 15 0 0 1 27 3.70
Career 490 63 107 170 20 205 10 4 10 644 9.78

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 7 0 0 0 0 17 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 Tor 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Tor 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 NYI 8 1 1 2 1 8 0 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 NYI 17 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 1 18 5.56
2020-21 NYI 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 41 2 4 6 0 31 0 0 1 48 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.