NHL Hockey

#8
Brian Dumoulin
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-4 Born: 9/6/1991
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Biddeford, Maine

Latest News
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 20:44 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 22:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 24:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 21:24 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had an assist in 20:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dumoulin now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had an assist in 24:18 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Dumoulin now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 2 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Brian Dumoulin scored one goal in 23:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dumoulin now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 19:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had an assist in 21:43 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Dumoulin now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 21:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had an assist in 24:31 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Dumoulin now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had an assist in 21:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Dumoulin now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 21:54 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 20:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 18:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 19:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 6 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 Pit 8 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2015-16 Pit 79 0 16 16 11 14 0 0 0 101 0.00
2016-17 Pit 70 1 14 15 0 14 0 0 0 78 1.28
2017-18 Pit 80 5 13 18 -5 30 0 0 1 102 4.90
2018-19 Pit 76 3 20 23 31 20 0 0 0 99 3.03
2019-20 Pit 16 1 5 6 13 8 0 1 0 26 3.85
Career 335 11 69 80 51 92 0 1 1 413 2.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Pit 5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Pit 24 2 6 8 -3 2 1 0 0 26 7.69
2016-17 Pit 25 1 5 6 9 6 0 0 1 25 4.00
2017-18 Pit 12 1 6 7 3 2 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 Pit 4 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 70 4 18 22 7 10 1 0 1 84 4.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.