NHL Hockey

#8
Brian Dumoulin
G A Pts
3 10 13
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-4 Born: 9/6/1991
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Biddeford, Maine

Latest News
Jan. 23 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 23:07 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout win over the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Brian Dumoulin tallied one goal and two assists in 19:54 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dumoulin now has three goals and 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 23:46 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 22:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 16 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 25:20 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had an assist in 22:46 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Dumoulin now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 23:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 8 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Brian Dumoulin scored one goal in 20:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dumoulin now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had an assist in 21:10 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dumoulin now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 23:54 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 6 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 Pit 8 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2015-16 Pit 79 0 16 16 11 14 0 0 0 101 0.00
2016-17 Pit 70 1 14 15 0 14 0 0 0 78 1.28
2017-18 Pit 80 5 13 18 -5 30 0 0 1 102 4.90
2018-19 Pit 76 3 20 23 31 20 0 0 0 99 3.03
2019-20 Pit 28 1 7 8 17 10 0 1 0 35 2.86
2020-21 Pit 41 4 10 14 18 12 0 0 0 50 8.00
2021-22 Pit 36 3 10 13 10 10 0 0 0 43 6.98
Career 424 18 91 109 83 116 0 1 1 515 3.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Pit 5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Pit 24 2 6 8 -3 2 1 0 0 26 7.69
2016-17 Pit 25 1 5 6 9 6 0 0 1 25 4.00
2017-18 Pit 12 1 6 7 3 2 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 Pit 4 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Pit 6 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 80 4 21 25 6 16 1 0 1 93 4.30

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.