NHL Hockey

#39
Alex Chiasson
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-4 Born: 10/1/1990
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 4 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 9:49 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Alex Chiasson scored one goal in 11:22 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chiasson now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 29 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 11:33 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 13:02 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Alex Chiasson had an assist in 10:03 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Chiasson now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 7:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 8:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Alex Chiasson had an assist in 9:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chiasson now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 17 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 8:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Dal 7 6 1 7 3 0 1 0 1 13 46.15
2013-14 Dal 79 13 22 35 -21 38 6 0 4 144 9.03
2014-15 Ott 76 11 15 26 -5 67 3 0 1 105 10.48
2015-16 Ott 77 8 6 14 2 45 2 1 1 88 9.09
2016-17 Cgy 81 12 12 24 -6 46 0 1 1 104 11.54
2017-18 Was 61 9 9 18 1 26 1 1 2 59 15.25
2018-19 Edm 73 22 16 38 -1 32 8 1 1 123 17.89
2019-20 Edm 65 11 13 24 -3 42 6 0 3 97 11.34
2020-21 Edm 45 9 7 16 -10 33 5 0 1 65 13.85
2021-22 Van 20 3 3 6 -2 18 3 0 0 21 14.29
Career 584 104 104 208 -42 347 35 4 15 819 12.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 1 1 2 -7 2 1 0 0 14 7.14
2014-15 Ott 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Was 16 1 1 2 0 4 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Edm 4 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
2020-21 Edm 3 1 0 1 -2 0 1 0 0 6 16.67
Career 37 4 3 7 -12 8 2 0 0 47 8.51

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.