NHL Hockey

#7
Matt Tennyson
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 4/23/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 24 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 13:29 of ice time in the Devils' 2-0 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 14:29 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 11:54 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Matt Tennyson had 13:49 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Matt Tennyson had an assist in 10:08 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tennyson now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 SJ 4 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2014-15 SJ 27 2 6 8 0 16 1 0 0 37 5.41
2015-16 SJ 29 1 3 4 1 0 1 0 0 23 4.35
2016-17 Car 45 0 6 6 -13 6 0 0 0 36 0.00
2017-18 Buf 15 0 0 0 -8 8 0 0 0 25 0.00
2018-19 Buf 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 NJ 20 0 3 3 -2 6 0 0 0 14 0.00
2020-21 NJ 5 0 1 1 6 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 149 3 21 24 -18 40 2 0 0 152 1.97


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.