NHL Hockey

Latest News
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Reilly Smith scored one goal in 18:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Smith now has 10 goals on the season.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Reilly Smith had an assist in 16:16 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-5 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Smith now has nine assists on the season.
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Reilly Smith had an assist in 21:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Reilly Smith had 16:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Reilly Smith had 18:54 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Dal 3 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 Dal 37 3 6 9 0 8 0 0 0 34 8.82
2013-14 Bos 82 20 31 51 28 14 6 0 3 146 13.70
2014-15 Bos 81 13 27 40 7 20 1 0 0 143 9.09
2015-16 Fla 82 25 25 50 19 31 5 0 3 173 14.45
2016-17 Fla 80 15 22 37 -13 17 6 1 3 160 9.38
2017-18 VGK 67 22 38 60 31 24 7 1 4 162 13.58
2018-19 VGK 74 19 34 53 13 14 4 1 1 178 10.67
2019-20 VGK 71 27 27 54 17 20 3 2 6 169 15.98
2020-21 VGK 49 10 9 19 6 16 3 2 1 107 9.35
Career 626 154 219 373 105 166 35 7 21 1274 12.09

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Bos 12 4 1 5 5 0 2 0 2 26 15.38
2015-16 Fla 6 4 4 8 7 0 0 0 0 24 16.67
2017-18 VGK 20 5 17 22 5 10 1 0 1 46 10.87
2018-19 VGK 7 1 5 6 1 0 1 0 0 26 3.85
2019-20 VGK 20 5 9 14 2 8 1 0 1 47 10.64
Career 65 19 36 55 20 18 5 0 4 169 11.24

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.