NHL Hockey

#20
Chris Wideman
G A Pts
2 7 9
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-10 Born: 1/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Chris Wideman had 14:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Chris Wideman had 17:42 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ott 64 6 7 13 4 34 1 0 2 87 6.90
2016-17 Ott 76 5 12 17 7 46 1 0 1 123 4.07
2017-18 Ott 16 3 5 8 5 6 2 0 0 24 12.50
2018-19 Ott 19 2 3 5 -9 12 0 0 1 19 10.53
2018-19 Edm 5 0 2 2 -2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2018-19 Fla 1 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Tot 25 2 5 7 -12 18 0 0 1 27 7.41
2021-22 Mon 24 2 7 9 -8 26 0 0 0 31 6.45
Career 205 18 36 54 -4 130 4 0 4 292 6.16

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 15 1 3 4 -4 4 0 0 0 24 4.17
Career 15 1 3 4 -4 4 0 0 0 24 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.