NHL Hockey

#
Drew Shore
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
May 10 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Drew Shore had 13:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-0 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Drew Shore had 8:03 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.