NHL Hockey

#47
Torey Krug
G A Pts
1 21 22
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 5-9 Born: 4/12/1991
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Livonia, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 9 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Torey Krug had two assists in 19:19 of ice time in the Blues' 9-1 win over the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Krug now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 19:31 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 5 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Torey Krug had 20:18 of ice time in the Blues' 6-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Torey Krug had 25:27 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 24:33 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has 18 assists on the season.
Mar. 28 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET19:46 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 26:05 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Krug now has 17 assists on the season.
Mar. 26 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 25:00 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Krug now has 16 assists on the season.
Mar. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Torey Krug had 25:27 of ice time in the Blues' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.