NHL Hockey

#47
Torey Krug
G A Pts
6 16 22
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 5-9 Born: 4/12/1991
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Livonia, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 21:30 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krug now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Torey Krug had 22:48 of ice time in the Blues' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 22:43 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 21:31 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has 14 assists on the season.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Torey Krug scored one goal in 20:09 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Krug now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 20:14 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Krug now has 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 1 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Torey Krug scored one goal in 20:44 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krug now has five goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Bos 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Bos 1 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Bos 79 14 26 40 18 28 6 0 2 183 7.65
2014-15 Bos 78 12 27 39 13 20 2 0 0 205 5.85
2015-16 Bos 81 4 40 44 9 33 1 0 1 244 1.64
2016-17 Bos 81 8 43 51 -10 37 6 0 1 208 3.85
2017-18 Bos 76 14 45 59 0 36 5 1 4 197 7.11
2018-19 Bos 64 6 47 53 -2 33 2 0 2 151 3.97
2019-20 Bos 61 9 40 49 -4 33 2 0 4 144 6.25
2020-21 StL 51 2 30 32 11 25 1 0 0 110 1.82
2021-22 StL 34 6 16 22 17 26 2 1 1 61 9.84
Career 608 75 316 391 51 271 27 2 15 1506 4.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 15 4 2 6 5 0 3 0 0 34 11.76
2013-14 Bos 12 2 8 10 -2 6 1 0 0 28 7.14
2017-18 Bos 11 3 9 12 -5 8 0 0 0 33 9.09
2018-19 Bos 24 2 16 18 4 10 2 0 0 55 3.64
2019-20 Bos 13 0 6 6 -6 22 0 0 0 32 0.00
2020-21 StL 4 0 2 2 -4 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 79 11 43 54 -8 48 6 0 0 193 5.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.