NHL Hockey

#47
Torey Krug
G A Pts
1 28 29
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 5-9 Born: 4/12/1991
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Livonia, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Torey Krug had two assists in 23:35 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Krug now has 28 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 21:43 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has 26 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 22:15 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has 25 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST3:03 PM CST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET18:03 BRT - Torey Krug had two assists in 17:55 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Krug now has 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 22 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Torey Krug had 20:13 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET20:40 BRT - Torey Krug had 22:39 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Torey Krug had an assist in 23:17 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Krug now has 22 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Bos 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Bos 1 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Bos 79 14 26 40 18 28 6 0 2 183 7.65
2014-15 Bos 78 12 27 39 13 20 2 0 0 205 5.85
2015-16 Bos 81 4 40 44 9 33 1 0 1 244 1.64
2016-17 Bos 81 8 43 51 -10 37 6 0 1 208 3.85
2017-18 Bos 76 14 45 59 0 36 5 1 4 197 7.11
2018-19 Bos 64 6 47 53 -2 33 2 0 2 151 3.97
2019-20 Bos 61 9 40 49 -4 33 2 0 4 144 6.25
2020-21 StL 48 1 28 29 8 25 1 0 0 106 0.94
Career 571 68 298 366 31 245 25 1 14 1441 4.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 15 4 2 6 5 0 3 0 0 34 11.76
2013-14 Bos 12 2 8 10 -2 6 1 0 0 28 7.14
2017-18 Bos 11 3 9 12 -5 8 0 0 0 33 9.09
2018-19 Bos 24 2 16 18 4 10 2 0 0 55 3.64
2019-20 Bos 13 0 6 6 -6 22 0 0 0 32 0.00
Career 75 11 41 52 -4 46 6 0 0 182 6.04

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.