NHL Hockey

#36
Phil Varone
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-10 Born: 12/4/1990
Position: LWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Vaughan, Ontario

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Phil Varone had 9:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Phil Varone had 10:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-3 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 31 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Phil Varone had 8:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-0 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 12:14 PM PT1:14 PM MT2:14 PM CT3:14 PM ET19:14 GMT3:14 12:14 PM MST1:14 PM CST2:14 PM EST23:14 UAE15:14 ET16:14 BRT - Phil Varone had 8:35 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET23:11 BRT - Phil Varone had 6:12 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Phil Varone had 7:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Phil Varone had 5:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Phil Varone had 4:26 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-6 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 14 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Phil Varone had 8:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 11 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Phil Varone had 7:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Phil Varone had 10:20 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 6 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET23:11 BRT - Phil Varone had 8:47 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 3 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET18:44 BRT - Phil Varone had 14:25 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Phil Varone had 11:12 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET23:00 BRT - Phil Varone had 5:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET0:14 BRT - Phil Varone had 1:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Phil Varone had 11:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Phil Varone had 5:33 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET21:57 BRT - Phil Varone had an assist in 7:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Varone now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Phil Varone had 7:51 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Phil Varone had an assist in 5:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Varone now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Phil Varone had 7:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST1:47 PM CST2:47 PM EST23:47 UAE14:47 ET17:47 BRT - Phil Varone tallied one goal and one assist in 9:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Varone now has three goals and two assists on the season.
Feb. 7 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Phil Varone had 7:12 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Phil Varone had an assist in 7:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Varone now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 2 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Phil Varone had 4:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 31 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Phil Varone had 9:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 29 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Phil Varone had 9:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 28 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Phil Varone scored one goal in 9:10 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Varone now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Phil Varone had 7:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Phil Varone had 7:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Phil Varone had 6:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - Phil Varone had 6:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Phil Varone had 7:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Phil Varone had 8:40 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 3 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Phil Varone had 6:35 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Phil Varone had 10:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)19:43 ET22:43 BRT - Phil Varone had 7:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Phil Varone had 9:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Phil Varone had 7:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Phil Varone had 7:38 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET17:43 BRT - Phil Varone scored one goal in 6:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Varone now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Phil Varone had 6:09 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 18 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Phil Varone had 9:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 14 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Phil Varone had 7:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 12 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET1:22 BRT - Phil Varone had 5:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-5 overtime loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 9 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST3:56 PM CST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET19:56 BRT - Phil Varone had 9:26 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-1 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Buf 9 1 1 2 -3 4 0 0 0 15 6.67
2014-15 Buf 28 3 2 5 -14 10 0 0 0 28 10.71
2015-16 Buf 5 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 2 50.00
2015-16 Ott 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2015-16 Tot 6 1 2 3 2 2 0 0 0 2 50.00
2016-17 Ott 7 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Phi 47 3 4 7 -2 8 0 0 0 34 8.82
Career 97 8 9 17 -20 26 0 0 0 80 10.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.