NHL Hockey

#17
Alex Killorn
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 9/14/1989
Position: LWWeight: 199 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Oct. 23 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Alex Killorn had an assist in 21:01 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Killorn now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Alex Killorn had 18:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Alex Killorn had 17:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Alex Killorn had 17:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Alex Killorn scored one goal in 21:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Killorn now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Alex Killorn scored one goal in 19:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Killorn now has one goal on the season.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Alex Killorn had 12:09 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 38 7 12 19 -6 14 1 0 2 82 8.54
2013-14 TB 82 17 24 41 8 63 3 0 2 173 9.83
2014-15 TB 71 15 23 38 8 36 1 1 5 130 11.54
2015-16 TB 81 14 26 40 14 44 3 0 3 154 9.09
2016-17 TB 81 19 17 36 -9 66 4 1 4 176 10.80
2017-18 TB 82 15 32 47 22 45 2 0 1 156 9.62
2018-19 TB 82 18 22 40 22 45 2 1 2 153 11.76
2019-20 TB 68 26 23 49 19 20 8 0 7 130 20.00
2020-21 TB 56 15 18 33 -1 37 5 0 1 121 12.40
2021-22 TB 5 2 1 3 1 10 0 0 0 6 33.33
Career 646 148 198 346 78 380 29 3 27 1281 11.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2014-15 TB 26 9 9 18 3 12 1 0 2 66 13.64
2015-16 TB 17 5 8 13 6 42 0 0 2 35 14.29
2017-18 TB 17 5 2 7 4 12 3 0 1 22 22.73
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 2 6 0 1 0 3 33.33
2019-20 TB 24 5 5 10 -6 27 2 0 0 37 13.51
2020-21 TB 19 8 9 17 -1 6 4 0 0 39 20.51
Career 111 34 34 68 6 109 10 1 5 218 15.60

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.