NHL Hockey

#17
Alex Killorn
G A Pts
15 18 33
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 9/14/1989
Position: LWWeight: 199 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
May 10 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Alex Killorn had 19:30 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Alex Killorn had 18:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Alex Killorn had an assist in 14:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Killorn now has 18 assists on the season.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Alex Killorn tallied one goal and one assist in 15:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Killorn now has 15 goals and 17 assists on the season.
May 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Alex Killorn had 18:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Alex Killorn had 17:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Alex Killorn had 16:58 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Alex Killorn scored two goals in 18:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-4 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Killorn now has 14 goals on the season.
Apr. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Alex Killorn had 16:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 38 7 12 19 -6 14 1 0 2 82 8.54
2013-14 TB 82 17 24 41 8 63 3 0 2 173 9.83
2014-15 TB 71 15 23 38 8 36 1 1 5 130 11.54
2015-16 TB 81 14 26 40 14 44 3 0 3 154 9.09
2016-17 TB 81 19 17 36 -9 66 4 1 4 176 10.80
2017-18 TB 82 15 32 47 22 45 2 0 1 156 9.62
2018-19 TB 82 18 22 40 22 45 2 1 2 153 11.76
2019-20 TB 68 26 23 49 19 20 8 0 7 130 20.00
2020-21 TB 56 15 18 33 -1 37 5 0 1 121 12.40
Career 641 146 197 343 77 370 29 3 27 1275 11.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 4 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2014-15 TB 26 9 9 18 3 12 1 0 2 66 13.64
2015-16 TB 17 5 8 13 6 42 0 0 2 35 14.29
2017-18 TB 17 5 2 7 4 12 3 0 1 22 22.73
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 2 6 0 1 0 3 33.33
2019-20 TB 24 5 5 10 -6 27 2 0 0 37 13.51
Career 92 26 25 51 7 103 6 1 5 179 14.53

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.